Contact us

Talk to Us

Interested in one of our ensembles? Want to learn more about our programmes? Curious about how to support our work? We’d love to hear from you.

Interested in job vacancies - scroll down!

You can call us at 0115 947 6202 or email info@nottinghammusichub.org.uk

NMS-2017

Staff Contact Information

Chief Executive Officer Ian Burton: ian.burton@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Business, Operations & Strategy Manager Michael Aspinall: michael.aspinall@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Finance Administrator Priya Patel: priya.patel@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Administrator Philippa Steel: philippa.steel@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Administrative Assistant Lucy North: lucy.north@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Development Officer Aisha Iqbal: aisha.iqbal@nottinghammusichub.org.uk

Team Leaders (Music Teachers):

Graham Drummond (Safeguarding Lead): graham.drummond@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Helen Murray: helen.murray@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Ian Marshall: ian.marshall@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Claire Dyer: claire.dyer@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Faye Oakland: faye.oakland@nottinghammusichub.org.uk

We also have a team of fabulous instrumental teachers:

Amy Cisar, Belinda Burnard, Chloe Phillips, Chris Hull, Elizabeth Pearce, Elliott Lewis, Hugh Pascall, Karl Skivington, Matt Appleyard, Rachel Booth, Rosemary Healy, Tom Davis, Tony Lovell, Nathan Gregory, Laura McClay, Ceri Howells.

Job Vacancies

Singing Development Teacher

Nottingham Music Service is seeking to appoint a full time singing development teacher to build upon the excellent work established by the outgoing post holder. We are looking for a dedicated and ambitious candidate who can lead on the singing strategy for the city. It is a fantastic opportunity for individuals interested in developing and managing singing activities. For more information, please download the application pack.

Please note: This post has recently been advertised. We request that previous applicants do not apply.

Singing-Application-Pack-2018

DOCX file Download

Trainee Instrumental Teachers

We are also looking to recruit trainee instrumental teachers (bowed strings and/or brass and/or woodwind). This is a fantastic opportunity for committed people who want to work in a creative and ambitious organisation. Read more about the job specifications and application process by downloading the application pack given below. Deadline to apply is May 23.

TraineeApplicationPackMay2018

DOCX file Download

Stay Connected

As a charity, it is very important for us to stay in touch with our supporters. Please subscribe to our mailing list to stay up to date with our events, competitions and achievements! We value your time and promise to only email you 3 to 5 times a year. We would love to share our stories and successes, and let you know how your support is helping us make music make a difference.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Nottingham Music Hub