Contact us

Talk to Us

Interested in one of our ensembles? Want to learn more about our programmes? Curious about how to support our work? We’d love to hear from you.

Interested in job vacancies - scroll down!

You can call us at 0115 947 6202 or email info@nottinghammusichub.org.uk

NMS-2017

Staff Contact Information

Chief Executive Officer Ian Burton: ian.burton@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Business Development Manager Liz Muge: liz.muge@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Operations Manager (Safeguarding Lead) Janet Wallace: janet.wallace@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Finance Administrator Priya Patel: priya.patel@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Administrative Assistant Philippa Steel: philippa.steel@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Development Officer Aisha Iqbal: aisha.iqbal@nottinghammusichub.org.uk

Team Leaders (Music Teachers):

Graham Drummond (Safeguarding Deputy): graham.drummond@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Helen Murray: helen.murray@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Ian Marshall: ian.marshall@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Claire Dyer: claire.dyer@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Faye Oakland (on maternity leave): faye.oakland@nottinghammusichub.org.uk

We also have a team of fabulous instrumental teachers:

Amy Cisar, Belinda Burnard, Chloe Phillips, Chris Hull, Elizabeth Pearce, Elliott Lewis, Hugh Pascall, Karl Skivington, Matt Appleyard, Rachel Booth, Rosemary Healy, Sara King (singing teacher), Tom Davis, Tony Lovell, Nathan Gregory, Laura McClay, Ceri Howells.


Job Vacancies

Thank you for your interest in the position of Business Operation and Strategy Manager. We are no longer accepting any more applications for this post as the deadline has passed.

Nottingham Music Hub