Contact us

Talk to Us

Interested in one of our ensembles? Want to learn more about our programmes? Curious about how to support our work? We’d love to hear from you.

You can call us at 0115 947 6202 or email info@nottinghammusichub.org.uk

staff2

Staff Contact Information

Chief Executive Officer Ian Burton: ian.burton@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Business, Operations & Strategy Manager Michael Aspinall: michael.aspinall@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Organisational Administrator Lucy North: lucy.north@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Development Officer Aisha Iqbal: aisha.iqbal@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Administrative Assistant Patrick McMahon: patrick.mcmahon@nottinghammusichub.org.uk

Team Leaders (Music Teachers):

Graham Drummond (Safeguarding Lead): graham.drummond@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Helen Murray: helen.murray@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Ian Marshall: ian.marshall@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Claire Dyer: claire.dyer@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Faye Oakland: faye.oakland@nottinghammusichub.org.uk

We also have a team of fabulous instrumental teachers:

Belinda Burnard, Chloe Phillips, Chris Hull, Karl Skivington, Matt Appleyard, Rosemary Healy, Tom Davis, Tony Lovell, Nathan Gregory, Laura McClay, Ceri Howells, Rachel Johnson, Rachael Trott, Luke Atkinson and Eloise Oates-Lidar.

Stay Connected

As a charity, it is very important for us to stay in touch with our supporters. Please subscribe to our mailing list to stay up to date with our events, competitions and achievements! We value your time and promise to only email you 3 to 5 times a year. We would love to share our stories and successes, and let you know how your support is helping us make music make a difference.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Nottingham Music Service:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

Nottingham Music Hub