Contact us

Talk to Us

Interested in one of our ensembles? Want to learn more about our programmes? Curious about how to support our work? We’d love to hear from you.

You can call us at 0115 947 6202 or email info@nottinghammusichub.org.uk

NMS-2017

Staff Contact Information

Chief Executive Officer Ian Burton: ian.burton@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Business Development Manager Liz Muge: liz.muge@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Operations Manager Janet Wallace: janet.wallace@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Finance Administrator Priya Patel: priya.patel@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Administrator Assistant Laura McClay: laura.mcclay@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Administrator Assistant Philipa Steel: philipa.steel@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Development Officer Aisha Iqbal: aisha.iqbal@nottinghammusichub.org.uk

Team Leaders (Music Teachers):

Graham Drummond: graham.drummond@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Helen Murray: helen.murray@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Ian Marshall: ian.marshall@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Claire Dyer: claire.dyer@nottinghammusichub.org.uk
Faye Oakland (on maternity leave): faye.oakland@nottinghammusichub.org.uk

We also have a team of fabulous instrumental teachers:

Amy Cisar, Belinda Burnard, Chloe Phillips, Chris Hull, Elizabeth Pearce, Elliott Lewis, Hugh Pascall, James Carson, Karl Skivington, Matt Appleyard, Rachel Booth, Rosemary Healy, Rowena Sharps, Sara King (singing teacher), Tom Davis and Tony Lovell.

Job Vacancies

There are no vacancies with Nottingham Music Service at this time.

Nottingham Music Hub